Wanting To Cheat

I’ve been doing so good, it’s hard seeing everyone eat around me. It’s driving me crazy. What’s really getting me is seeing how different everyone’s diet could be before surgery. Sometimes it’s a two week liquid diet, I’ve seen people saying liquid one day before. I just don’t understand. I keep thinking that I wasted my last meals on stupid stuff. And it’s stupid to care – the whole point is to make a lifestyle change and all I want is a whole freaking pizza.

::sigh::

Leave a Reply

