Video Journaling

Well I did a little recording kinda of just word vomit. I think I’ll try to do a weekly update in video format. Tomorrow I start the liquid diet. I’ve bought my soups and my protein. I am waiting for all my vitamins to be delivered but they’re on the way. I have psyllium tablets to take this week, they are supposed to help me feel full. Hopefully that will help with the liquid diet. My doctor didn’t give me a set goal for the liquid week. Just that the calories, sugar and carbs needs to be low. I don’t work well with that so I did some research and gave myself a set amount that I’m allowed each day. So 1500 calories, 32g of sugar and no more than 150g carbs.

So here is it my video:

Leave a Reply

